肥料

优质肥料

爱邦拥有专利的造粒工艺,采用混合设备与现代肥料技术,生产出国际市场上首选的优质肥料颗粒。

爱邦优势

高纯度

通过与政府机构的深入研发,爱邦系统开发出一种方法,可以在化肥生产工艺之前,从根本上清除硫酸钠和硝酸钠中的所有杂质。这使得肥料产品具有更高的纯度。

低成本

爱邦系统通过在客户设施与钠再生设施之间创造循环经济,实现低成本化肥生产。爱邦系统回收吸附剂,在脱除污染工艺中再利用,从而将生产成本降到最低。从本质上说,爱邦系统将污染转化为有价值的经济产品。

通用的产品范围

爱邦多功能复合钠再生与肥料生产工艺,可根据您的具体需求生产多种肥料,包括:

  • 硫酸铵

  • 硝酸铵

  • 硫酸钾

  • 硝酸钾

  • 尿素涂层产品

  • 氯化铵 

硫酸铵

爱邦系统可生产优质的颗粒肥料产品,由于产品与多种类型的施肥设备兼容,深受用户的高度重视。爱邦能够生产一致大小的圆形、坚硬的无尘颗粒,可以通过调整、定制与更改肥料成份,以适应特定的肥料市场。爱邦所有的肥料颗粒均达到或超过化肥工业对干肥料物理性能的标准。

硫酸钾

技术

Technologies

Fertilizers

Premium Fertilizers 

Airborne’s patented granulation process produces a premium fertilizer granule preferred in the international market with blending equipment and modern fertilizer application techniques.

The Airborne Advantage

High-purity

Through extensive research with governmental organizations, the Airborne System developed a method to cleanse the sodium sulfate and sodium nitrate of essentially all impurities prior to the fertilizer production process. This results in a fertilizer product with superior purity.

Low-cost

The Airborne System enables low-cost fertilizer production by creating a circular economy between its customers' facilities and the sodium regeneration facility. The Airborne System recycles sorbents for reuse in the pollution removal process, which minimizes production costs. In essence, the Airborne System turns pollution into value. 

Versatile Product Range

Airborne’s versatile combined sodium regeneration and fertilizer production process can produce a range of fertilizers depending on your specific needs, including:

   

  • Ammonium sulfate

  • Ammonium nitrate

  • Potassium sulfate 

  • Potassium nitrate

  • Urea coated products

  • Ammonium chloride 

The Airborne System produces a superior granular fertilizer product that is highly valued by end users due to its compatibility with a wide range of fertilizer spreaders. Airborne is able to produce round, hard, dust-free granules of consistent size that can be customized and changed through input and binding materials to suit specific fertilizer markets. All of Airborne’s fertilizer granules meet or exceed fertilizer industry standards for physical properties of dry fertilizers.

Ammonium sulfate

Potassium sulfate